

Centre of Central Asian Studies

University of Kashmir, Srinagar

In order to address the different issues / grievances of the research scholars, the "Grievance Cell" of the Centre for the year 2022, shall comprise the following faculty members. The members of the Grievance Cell shall meet on any convenient date and time to do the needful in view of their obligation.

1. Prof. Tareek A. Rather

2. Prof Tabasum Firdous

3. Dr. Darakshan Abdullah

4. Dr. Abid Gulzar

5. Dr. Suraya Naqati

In the Chair

Member

Member

Member

(Member Secretary)

No: F (Faculty-Grievance) CCAS/KU/22/12

Dated: 18-04-2022

Sd/-

Prof. Tareek A. Rather

Director



Centre of Central Asian Studies

University of Kashmir, Srinagar

In order to address the different issues / grievances of the research scholars, the "Grievance Cell" of the Centre for the year 2020, shall comprise the following faculty members. The members of the Grievance Cell shall meet on any convenient date and time to do the needful in view of their obligation.

1.	Prof. Tareek A. Rather	In the Chair
2.	Prof. Tabasum Firdous	Member
3.	Dr. Darakshan Abdullah	Member
4.	Dr. Abid Gulzar	Member
5.	Dr. M. Ajmal Shah	Member

No: F (Faculty-Grievance) CCAS/KU/22/12

Dated: 08-01-2020

Sd/-

Prof. Tareek A. Rather Director



Centre of Central Asian Studies

University of Kashmir, Srinagar

In order to address the different issues / grievances of the research scholars, the "Grievance Cell" of the Centre for the year 2023, shall comprise the following faculty members. The m,embers of the Grievance Cell shall meet on any convenient date and time to do the needful in view of their obligation..

Prof Tabasum Firdous
Prof. Tareek A. Rather
Dr. Darakshan Abdullah
Dr. Wahid Nasaru
Dr. Suraya Naqati
In the Chair
Member
Member
Member
Member

No: F (Faculty-Grievance) CCAS/KU/23/11

Dated: 07-02-2023

Sd/-

Prof. Tabasum Firdous Director